6.1. Philosophy

Mission
SIGM is an IT services company that specializes in the development and implementation of an integrated management system (IMS) for manufacturing (MRP/ERP) and distribution companies. Our clients are SMBs based mainly in Quebec.

SIGM’s goal is to help make our clients more productive and efficient through automated management of their business processes, better management of labour and procurement, and by customized access to their strategic information.

Values
Our priority is the quality of the guidance we provide to our clients. We care about building a relationship with each of our clients and are committed to being a loyal, honest and devoted business partner.

We make all the necessary efforts to develop software that is compliant with the highest standards of quality and fully meets our clients’ needs. Our consulting services and approach are guided by return on investment (ROI) concepts and value-added production (VAP). We develop our software in compliance with the CMMI standard.

We aim for excellence based on teamwork and on the pride and competence of our team members. Every member strives to be productive, to share their ideas, and constantly upgrade their skills through continuous training. We are a devoted team that wants to work in a dynamic and respectful environment where our efficiency is recognized.

6.1. Philosophie

Mission
SIGM est une entreprise de service informatique qui se spécialise dans le développement et l’implantation d’un progiciel de gestion intégré (PGI) pour l’entreprise manufacturière (MRP/ERP) et l’entreprise de distribution. Nos clients sont des PME principalement basées au Québec.

SIGM a pour but de rendre ses clients plus productifs et plus efficaces par une gestion automatisée de leurs processus d’affaires, par une meilleure gestion de leur main-d’œuvre et de leurs approvisionnements et par l’accès personnalisé à leurs informations stratégiques.

Valeurs
Notre priorité est la qualité de l’accompagnement que nous procurons à nos clients. Nous tenons à développer une complicité avec chacun d’eux. Nous nous engageons à être un partenaire fiable, honnête et dévoué.

Nous mettons tous les efforts nécessaires à la fabrication de logiciels respectant les plus hauts standards de qualité et répondant parfaitement aux besoins de notre clientèle. Nos conseils et notre démarche sont guidés par les concepts de retour sur investissement (RSI) et de production à valeur ajoutée (PVA). Nous développons en respectant la norme CMMI.

Nous visons l’excellence basée sur le travail d’équipe et sur la fierté et la compétence des individus qui la composent.  Chaque membre se fait un devoir d’être productif, de partager ses idées et de renouveler ses connaissances par la formation en continue.  Nous sommes une équipe dévouée et désireuse de travailler dans un environnement dynamique et respectueux et où notre efficacité trouve sa reconnaissance.